<3

March 1, 2008

” I don’t wanna forget the present is a gift 

And I don’t wanna take for granted the time you may have here with me 

Cause Lord only knows another day is not really guaranteed” 
 
~ Alicia Keys- “Like You’ll Never See Me Again”
 
 
 
 Amazing. 😀 😀 😀 
 
Train Rides
 
Cakes
 
Siblings
 
Baby Pictures
 
Seafood
 
Pasta
 
Cute critters 
 
CHEESECAKES
 
“Fats”
 
Bookstore
 
 
 *Happy mode*. 
 
 
 
Don’t get me wrong, i have a LOT OF PROBLEMS, but certain events like these makes me feel better, even if its only for a while. ❤ 
 
 
 
 
 
 
lost together? I don’t mind. 😀  
 

 

Leave a Reply

