Missed

February 28, 2008

 
OMG. I freaking missed you guys, like for REAL. It felt like MONTHS after we last bonded like crazy. It still amazes me how you guys can transform a random day, a random break and a random place to something quite AWESOME. I never had a good laugh lately, thanks for that guys. It made the THREE FREAKING HOUR break, quite bearable. 😀
 
and NO, i will NEVER be “GONE”. I can still bond with you guys whenever i want to. So dont be all “EMO” and shiz with me. I’m still HERE. 😀  
Leave a Reply

