Happy Chinese New Year

February 7, 2008

 
Happy Chinese New Year! Year of the Rat FTW!
 
 We didn’t celebrate it that much although we ARE of Chinese-descent. XD Everybody in the condo were raving about it last night ( we are one of the few Filipinos living in the area ) and there were fireworks everywhere XD 
 
Fortunately, i was able to sleep properly amidst the noise. hahahaha 😀
 
Med instru class is making me sick 😦 The topic is confusing XD I’ll be dead sooner or later. LS, on the other hand…errr, i don’t even remember because i was damn SLEEPY. 😦 So yeah, i need to read on LS soon as well! I feel so far behind already. HAHA
 
Had a biochem meeting after to discuss the topics needed for our proposal tomorrow. I love my group, yeah XD We shall survive this, yes? 🙂
 
 
While scouting MYX for “potential” new music, i chanced upon this!!
 

Its, “Hey Jealousy” by Gin Blossoms.
 
Not relatively new, but i think the music is so nice 😀 Dedicated to my cousin, Nik, who is going through the SAME ORDEAL as stated in the lyrics of the song 🙂
 
 

Coz all I really want is to be with you 
And feel like I matter too 
If I didn’t blow the whole thing years ago 
I might be here with you 
 
  

 DEATH, to HIM who is shrouded with LIES. Let’s burn him, eh? 😀 Please, don’t act like you are the most handsome guy in the universe, because YOU ARE NOT. Ok? Go and be happy with your girlfriend, LEAVE HER ALONE! I swear, one more of your “pogi tactics”, and you shall get what you DESERVE. 
 
 
Saw Chris Tiu before going home ^_^ Gahd, He brings sunshine wherever he goes. Light up the world, with just being there. LOL
 
 
 
 
OMG. WE can’t even talk. XD Tragic. Will this even work out in the end? XD  
Leave a Reply

