Emo-ing and Meez-ing

August 3, 2007

What’s with A1’s song, “Like a Rose” today anyway?!?!?! Seriously, its freaking weird that i started my day with that song playing in the background.

And if that wasn’t bad enough, when i was about to park my car in ADMU, the song freaking PLAYED AGAIN. Geez.

Call me weird, but i think this served as a reminder that ROSE ONLINE EVOLUTION ( my beloved online game ) would be wiped out this coming sunday. 😦 Gahd, i’ll miss it for sure. Many many memories with that one! ^_^

So what’s next for me? RF ONLINE ? or just wait for the Ragnarok 3d version? hehe Oh well, Sandel. haha

Boo Chem quiz. I sucked. T.T Grrrrrr, i felt so sucky after that quiz. Geez…..

The JEEP orientation sucked big time except for Mr. Big Eyes who was the emcee of the orientation. ❤ Ohhhhh, he reminds me of Carlo. CUTE!!!!! Weeee~

I found myself staring outside while the orientation was going on. Really, nothing beats the smell of rain and the sound it makes when it falls to the ground…. I felt all emo and imagined those tiny drops of rain as tears i have held back for so long.

*Hey, stop making me feel all happy and then back to my sulky self in a snap of a finger. Gahd. YOU are very RANDOM. Grrr. *

Ack! Enough with that, just had to let THAT out.

Oh yeah, i got a bit depressed because i can’t distinguish the color GRAY from BROWN. Gahd. I’m getting all color blind!!!!!! Too bad.

Neat eh?

 

She’s all pink and frilly. hahaha 🙂 Black and Pink is love. ^_^

 

You can have one for yourself, just click the picture and sign-up for a Photobucket account , in case you don’t have one. 🙂

 

 

3 Responses to “Emo-ing and Meez-ing”

  1. Trisha Says:

    Ang cute naman! Pink!

    May Meez din ako! Ginawa ko noon pa! Halungkatin ko lang sa Photobucket ko tapos post ko sa blog ko. Haha. 🙂

  2. Albeen Says:

    I have too say this.. that is one scary looking thingy.. Me ganna have nightmares.

  3. Summer Says:

    cool…its cute! =DDDD


Leave a Reply

