Another lovely Tuesday.

July 3, 2007

Ack! Sitting in one classroom for four and a half hours is dragging. T.T

Because it was like ages ago when i last listened to Magic 89.9’s “Good Times with Mo” ( Ohhh….how i remember the Forbidden Questions every wednesday! ) and gawd…I MISSED IT! I missed everything about it probably. It was very fortunate for me today also since Andy Manzano ( whom i saw just recently in Katipunan ) was also there with Mo Twister and Mojo Jojo! Awww, the chemistry was fantastic! THIS people is the best team of DJ’s ever!

Hearing Mojo’s voice again made me want to meet him so badly!!! Yes, gays could be the cutest thing in the world! They are just super FUN. LOLZ.

Our epi class and SA class , two consecutive classes, were held in a SINGLE CLASSROOM.( Ching Tan room ). Fortunately, the Epi discussion was understandable and not boring so i was very wide awake while Dr.Wong was explaining things.

Really now, I’m losing my grip on the Episubject because i thought that we would be discussing diseases but we are focusing now on a lot of ‘simple’ math and statistics. *phew*. Too much merging of sciences and mathematics is driving me nuts! Sometimes, i don’t even know what my major is anymore!

At almost the end of the class, Dr.Wong showed us a picture of the upper batch people in Diamond Hotel during their presentation of their thesis. WOW! They won the first and second place! And that was even against Doctors and Medical practitioners ( experts so to speak )! Just Wow……. Geez, can we even pull that off in our thesis next year. It seems impossible and yeah, IMPOSSIBLE. The only types of things or topics that i could think of for a thesis are like these:

1) “Anatomy of a Bishounen“.

2) ” Japanese food’s effect on health”.

šŸ˜€ Yada Yada Yada. Pathethic. hahaha Really, i can’t imagine myself making a thesis about nerdy stuff like the ones I’m indulging myself into. Oh well….

Our teacher for SA was still nowhere in sight and the last week’s speaker, Dr. Morfe, was the one who facilitated the class again. He was hoping for a report from the supposed “assigned” groups but we didn’t get any of those “assignments” or whatnots!

US: Eh sir, wala pong naassign for this day to report ( *eyes gleaming hoping for some divine intervention* )

Dr. Morfe: Ay ganun?…ok so lets just…..ASSIGN THE WHOLE CLASS! *tears of joy*

US: EH?

 

Even though the class was soo big, i was still one of those”fortunate“( do note the sarcasm here ) to be called. How cool is that, eh? I think i gave him a decent enough answer or something…even though it was practically in taglish. ( ack! i’m so scared to make mistakes with my english grammar when i speak so i just say it in tagalog. LOLZ )

Ate TWO CHICKEN TERIYAKI BUNS during the break in SA! hahaha YUMMEH! šŸ™‚ I didn’t eat anything else after that though because i was so craving for home-cooked meals and looking those fast food meals made me feel nauseous. Nyahahaha

The discussion was very informative and lively so i didn’t find myself dozing off at regular intervals. ( So unlike in *ahem*CS*ahem* )

Ack! I don’t want to report on SA! T.T I hate reportings AND recitations. ( forced that is! ) *Stutter stutter* O.o

After the SA class, i accompanied Karl to buy his food in SOM mall because i still had a tutor at 1:30 and it was like 10 minutes to 12:00 nn by he time we were dismissed. hihi As he was going to his problem solving class for chem, it turned out that it was cancelled or something so he just spent sometime in the internet lab in CTC, just like what i did. But he was in the other CTC internet lab because the one near the SEC benches were already full of people and it was noisy so he decided to transfer to the other internet lab. hihi ^_^

BLAH! one hour and a half of pure free internet! hahaha Because i was so bored and i still can’t update the GACKT page in my website ( I’m so sorry, i’m being so OC when it comes to him so I’m making sure that everything i will place there will be perfect and accurate! ) I just edited the Links page and added an ADOPTABLES page! ( Do watch out for its update! The page will be full of cute, fun and enjoyness! hahahaha ) šŸ™‚
A little before 1:30, i texted Jay and Maia if they were already going to the tutor ( i’m such a lazy bum girl when it comes to going to the tutor. hahaha ). Jay answered that she will just get her book and she will be on her way. I asked if i could ride with her to Seattle’s by Trike so we met in the Trike station near SEC and off we went to CHEM NERDIE Sessions! UGH.

Can i just say, FINALLY! I understood the topic in CHEM! Thanks Mam Juani! *adore*adore* ^_^ Jay, lets own this! hahahaha ^_^ Oh Yeah, me so happy! But still have to practice on it still! ^_^ hihihihi. After two freaking hours of tutor ( more than what we actually spend in Chem class ), i finally understood it in not a so-so way. hihi ^_^

On my way back home, i was fiddling with the radio and i chanced upon the song of Click Five: Just the Girl. My gawd….the lyrics mhan, they were just…. Aww….. I mean if i could just manipulate all the “she” in the lyrics and change them to “he’s” then the song would be just perfect for me. You see, i’m like that i think. *emo-ing* Here is the lyrics . LOL:

She’s cold and she’s cruel
But she knows what she’s doin’
She pushed me in the pool
At our last school reunion
She laughs at my dreams
But I dream about her laughter
Strange as it seems
She’s the one I’m after

[Chorus:]
Cause she’s bittersweet
She knocks me off of my feet
And I can’t help myself
I don’t want anyone else
She’s a mystery
She’s too much for me
But I keep comin’ back for more
She’s just the girl I’m lookin’ for

 

She can’t keep a secret
For more than an hour
She runs on 100 proof attitude power
And the more she ignores me
The more I adore her
What can I do?
I’d do anything for her

 

Cause she’s bittersweet
She knocks me off of my feet
And I can’t help myself
I don’t want anyone else
She’s a mystery
She’s too much for me
But I keep comin’ back for more
She’s just the girl I’m lookin’ for

 

And when she sees it’s me
On her caller ID
She won’t pick up the phone
She’d rather be alone
But I can’t give up just yet
Cause every word she’s ever said
Is still ringin’ in my head
Still ringin’ in my head

 

She’s cold and she’s cruel
But she knows what she’s doin’
Knows just what to say
So my whole day is ruined

 

Cause she’s bittersweet
She knocks me off of my feet
And I can’t help myself
I don’t want anyone else
She’s a mystery
She’s too much for me
But I keep comin’ back for more

 

Cause she’s bittersweet
She knocks me off of my feet
And I can’t help myself
I don’t want anyone else
She’s a mystery
She’s too much for me
But I keep comin’ back for more
Oh, I keep comin’ back for more
She’s just the girl I’m lookin’ for
Just the girl I’m lookin’ for

 

I’m lookin’ for
I’m lookin’ for
I’m lookin’ for
Just the girl I’m lookin’ for

 

 

 

Ohhh…..just high school love goodness. hahaha ^_^

 

 

 

 

 

P.S: A lot or people are remarking that i’m looking more “Japanese” in a way. Ack! Maybe its because of my eyebags…they force me to squint a lot! Oh yeah, i think my eyesight is getting very blurry nowadays, probably that’s also a factor. LOL.

 

 

3 Responses to “Another lovely Tuesday.”

  1. Frutee Says:

    i so love mo. he is sooo coool. šŸ˜› hehe. goodluck in your report. šŸ™‚ oh yeah, i love this song. šŸ˜›

  2. ohmygackt Says:

    Wow. thanks frutee šŸ™‚

  3. Albeen Says:

    Magdusa ka. Magdusa ka. šŸ˜› Hehehe. Goodluck sa report. I hope you still get too speak plainly after it. *stutter* *stutter* šŸ˜€

    “what Can I do? I’d do anything for her” ^^


Leave a Reply

