Of boredom and goodbyes

June 23, 2007

Got to school very early again today ( like 8:20 am and i was already in Faura ) so I just started to do my postlab which is due on Monday. Blah, I’m still at a lost on what to do with the graph and all that. This just so happens every time….

Every first post lab equals to my very first mental breakdown. Guh.

The CS class turned out to be fine but it was just too dragging. Probably I’m just not used to having a three hour class but the class is really interesting…its just that my mind wanders a lot during lectures and exercises.

Focus mhan, FOCUS!

The second hour of the class was the most tiring since the teacher required us to read a couple of computer related articles in the net. My mind went “Eh?” because of all the computer jargon included in the articles. They were not hard to read or understand but there were just a lot of terms to reckon with. Too many for my brain to handle anyway.

I was so sleepy and hungry that i was not able to listen to some of the things the teacher said ( its not that i didn’t want to… but my body was like giving up on me or something ). Gahd, i might not last in this class…..BOO! Fortunately , the teacher was very ok so i can still bear the class.

Read the rest of this entry »