Troubled and Jealous

June 20, 2007

Because there was no Philo class today…i got up pretty late…like 12:00 nn. ^_^

Well actually i set my alarm to 9:00 am but when it alarmed i adjusted the alarm to 10:00 am then it alarmed again….. and yeah, i adjusted and adjusted until i got up at 12:00 nn.. Tsk Tsk Tsk…bad bad habit. *punches herself square on the face*

Before leaving, my mom handed me my own CREDIT CARD! A GOLD one at that! LOL. Wee~ I’m soo happy!! * Happy Happy Joy Joy mode* Now i could buy those handsome books in National Bookstore or get myself some Fraps in Starbucks. LOVE IT! Ihaven’t used it yet though because:

1) It is my first time to use a credit card

2) I’m scared to use it. lol. 

I left home a little past 1 pm ( my chem class starts at 3:30 pm ) to avoid the freaking traffic….but knowing Manila…..THERE IS ALWAYS TRAFFIC. While i was fiddling with my stereo and trying to find a decent station to listen to while stuck in the hell traffic, i saw this dashing PINK SUZUKI SWIFT! This is one of the cars that i like because it resembles a mini cooper! Coolness. Here is a picture of it :

I know this is not a good angle, but wah… i love the car! ^_^ ( note: the car is not mine, ok? Its some random car i saw while stuck in traffic. haha )

Read the rest of this entry »