Canada Hiatus

April 19, 2005

wah! long time no update!! i was just preoccupied with many things.

We are already in Vancouver,Canada. haha… i feel like my bones are already freezing because of the unusual cold.

i am already missing my kada ( tropang tutong as we call ourselves ). Most especially my dadie!!! for *he is the only one in the kada…who is updated with my current life. Rem ( bestieh ) knows about it too although she does not belong to the kada.

i heard that Sir Sy Beng will already teach in UST. He will be teaching the Nursing students by the way. This makes me want to transfer to this school as soon as possible. But the thought of seeing Armo and Yael made me reconsider at once.:)

By the way to all my cosplay tropa…i shall, yet again, recycle my monk costume and i will use it in june for the raganarok championship.Dang! Whenever i think about it, i always feel weird for i will dress up in that silly costume again. Now i am thinking of cosplaying “RITZ” from final fantasy tactics advanced in the GBA. She is the pink-haired girl who is the sort-of “friend” of the main character “MARCHE”. Kim, please reconsider on cosplaying marche. I know you will cosplay him very well indeed. Same hair length and same height, what more could you ask for? Maybe you still want to cosplay Tamahome or Tomo from fushigi yuugi. They are cute characters as well.

Fine. I shall post a pic of Marche and Ritz here then so you can see Marche, kim. haha

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

this is marche, kim. He is gorgeous!!! He is a blondie, i know. But he rocks all in all!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is ritz, the one i am planning to cosplay. She is one hell of a pink-haired chick. After i saw this pic, i just had to drop my big crush, avril lavigne. She rocks my weirdness world…no more!!! haha.

!…But i am not giving up my GACKT! he is a god. dang…but he is already 40….and i don’t care a bit. Age aint nothing but a number,sweetie. “Hell” is bothering me again. The fact that he was born is the biggest mistake he ever did. I wish he would drop dead before me so i could sneer at his bloody face and cackle like a madman. That would be ultimate pleasure. May he stop torturing me by reminding me of his existence.

I missed answering online quizzes, so here are some: they are very accurate. great.

Rain

Your element is Rain: Sad, lonely, distant and
unique. You are quite distant from emotion and
people, but you have been made this way by one
thing or another. You are truly unique yet fail
to see it, and are quite creative be it in art,
music, writing, ect.. You used to let people in
now you don’t even bother to try having been
hurt so many times in the past. Your attitude
is that you don’t need anyone but yourself,
people are just trouble waiting to happen. But
you really do want to trust someone no matter
if you see it or not, deep down your waiting
for someone to come and set you free. This kind
of depression can turn dangerous, don’t let
them get to you. Not everyone in the world will
hurt you, humans are humans and are not
perfect. So most likely sooner or later you’ll
meet someone who feels like you do and perhaps
your shell will eventually disappear.

.:-|What is your true element?|-:. -With Anime Pictures and detailed answers-
brought to you by Quizilla

cool. The results are very…..well….like “me”.

come to papa...
You are ‘Catherin Zeta-Jones’. No, I’m kidding,
that’s your mom. Ahaha. You like bondage, but
with a great helping of whips. Your life is
oxymoronic and it gives you a lot of angst.
You enjoy people second-guessing whether the
devil exists once they’ve glanced at you. But
deep inside, you’re just a great big softie.
Admit it, you have a pink room with doily’s on
your dresser and stuffed animals on your bed.
And you like the feel of your bare-naked chest
on your flowery comforter. Be sure not to get
your black makeup on the fabric.

Which J Rock Personality?
brought to you by Quizilla

Catherine zeta-WHAT?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!? this is weirdness. But the results are great!!! haha

so much for that, i am now going to hit the sack. Bye guys…i miss you all very much.

 

Kimi no tameni dekiru koto ( what can i do for you?) by GACKT

Forever, I will remain near only you
From when I held you in my arms
From when I noticed the signs

You flashed me an innocent smile
So I didn’t ask for the reason behind your tears
You shook off my hand that held yours…
Softly over your back I started saying

“It’s okay now,” I repeated over and over again
I couldn’t say anything but that
To your faintly trembling self but

Always, I will remain near only you
Until I’ve held you in my arms
Until you’ve noticed the signs

I’m so happy because in a casual conversation
You smiled at me
You looked a little embarrassed as you smiled
I won’t let go of you so I murmured

“It’s okay now…” I couldn’t say anything but that
If those tears soon disappear
Because I’ve become your clown then

Always, I will remain near only you
From when I held you in my arms
From when I noticed the signs

Perhaps the number of tears have been
Greater than the number of smiles but
~Stay close by~
That is
What I can do for you

Always, I will remain near only you
From when I held you in my arms
From when I noticed the signs

Always, only I…
Because I can’t let go of you
Because I’ll absolutely protect you…

I know the some of the lyrics are not understandable and they sometimes don’t mean a thing, because it’s just a translated version of the japanese one.

so ja ne now people…i have to REALLY hit the sack…right now.

Leave a Reply

