My life sucks….NOT!

April 8, 2005

sorry again for another late post! i have been doing a lot lately (including a work provided by my dad).

Things are pretty back to normal:
–> i have my report card already ( which ms.______ threatened us that she will “hold” it )
–> i can now update my ipod “pagong”.
–> the computer “pags” is running with more haste.
–> i have confirmed my slot in Ateneo ( so there are no worries anymore that my slot will be taken by others)
–> i have finished watching the 4-cd dvd movie entitled “Thorn Birds” ( shit!! best romantic movie ever! this made my eyes swell from crying)
–> we will be leaving my beloved “Philippines” in 10 days.haha..vacation at last!
–> i already updated my brother’s ipod shuffle!! yahoo!
–> i found my long lost cd ( really!! after 4 yrs..i found it again!) in kobe’s room. ( i still don’t know how did it get there though)

but there are still things that bothers me…things that are not that good:
–> first….i ran out of credits for my cellphone!! ( dang!!)
–> i got a 90.6 average for the 4th qtr. and there was not a BIT of recognition from tpaul ( favoritism IS present in tpaul)
–> my CLOSEST cousins already migrated to the U.S. but i’m hoping to see them soon.
–> my angel sanctuary cd 1 missing. darn!
–> i can’t play sims 2!!!! dang!

sorry about the rantings! i just have to let it out *smiles*
We will be leaving for Canada in the next 10 days..for a 1 month vaction there. i’m going to miss you guys!! e

Now, the catholic church is a wreck! Without the pope, they don’t do anything but to pray and stuff. I feel for those millions of christians who look up to Pope John Paul II as their father…and as someone that is a very close representation of christ himself. Rumors say that the next pope will be from a third world country…and it will be a black person. Maybe from africa or something.

Love is complicated and often falters. They may make you feel you are in “paradiso” or in “hell”( whenever things go wrong). 

We went to Ateneo last monday to confirm my slot there. When we got to the admissions office, one of the staff told us to photocopy my report card and birth certificate in the rizal library. shit!! the library was huge! as in super HUGE!! The library in st. paul only looks like a “section” there when compared to their library! It has 2 floors! There are computers, fully air-conditioned and has these “super antique” books that are twice as big as the big dictionary in the library in saint paul. I also had my picture taken for the i.d.!! cool! We also have this freshmen seminar on june 7-9. It will include, campus tours and stuff. great! haha

My dad told me that he will be enrolling me to a driving school this week. although i don’t know if it will push through. But even though i DO learn to drive, he will still not let me drive until i’m 18. So its just like an emergency stuff.dang!

maybe this post is already long enough to make an entry…so ta-ta for now. I still have to browse for pictures for “pagong” the ipod. haha

Jillian by Spongecola ( technically by Chris Cantada )

I can’t explain this
It’s hard to understand
I try but I’m lost
Mesmerized by her
That look will surely stay
She smiles at every face, even mine

But, why doesn’t she see me in this empty room?
Does she think about you when you do, when you do?

I try to walk that same hill next to you
I try to be that missing part of you

I tremble as I wait
In these busy, city fields
I see a million stares at me

Anxiously looking
Finding the right time to see
If that sign you’re looking for, will lead to me

But, don’t you see what you’re doing to me?
Can’t you see that I’ve been dealt by this, dealt by you?

I guess I’ll always do

I try to shut them
Blurring this picture from my head
But even in the dark, you are there

ja ne people!

Leave a Reply

