ipod and other stuff

March 22, 2005

I have been busy with uplaoading songs for my new ipod!!Its my graduation gift from my parents! wohoo!! arigatou!! the new ipod will be called “pagong“. Its color is white as snow and I undoubtly love it. I only have more or less 460 songs currently being transfered to my ipod..i mean… to “pagong”. I still have to upload 9,560 songs to really fill up the memory of “pagong” woah!…how am i supposed to do that?! i can’t download songs in Warez because i am not a dsl subscriber and i’m only using prepaid cards for internet services. dang! I had wasted 5 days just to upload the songs i really like to itunes and now i’m enjoying those laborous days of typing the name of the singer, the genre and the title of course.

*currently listening to “tabing ilog” by barbie’s cradle.

I’m starting to miss my high school days in saint paul. I’ll surely miss those guys i have left behind. 

romantic girl

Ok you are a romantic anime girl and you love and
care for a lot of people.There is no evil in
you soul or your heart.Though sometimes people
don’t feelt he same way as you do you keep on
trying to change their mind.You love to help
people out and you are always happy.Keep on
trying to make the whole world smile because
you know smiles are contagious ^_^.Oh and if it
seems like there is nobody who could love you
as much as you could love them it doesn’t
matter the thing is that the only thing that
matters is that he cares and loves you and it
doesn’t matter how much well maybe it does but
don’t set you standards to high cuz then you’ll
find nobody

If You Were An Anime Character What Would You Look Like?(Girls Only)
brought to you by Quizilla

eh?..looks like Fuu in Magic Knight Rayearth!!!…this quiz is not even near to the real me!!!…i’m happy?? yeah..you wish!

Pretty

Hang on a sec! You’re not an angel! You’re a
goddess! Always the leader in your group of
friends you are the one to go to in a crisis,
your advice is valuable if you give it out,
which is only if you feel people deserve it. Go
you!

Which natural angel are you? (awe-inspiring pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

Goddess?!?!?!?! no way!! the pic looks like sakura kinomoto form card captor sakura….hehe

miyabi

Sound the bitch alert, because you’re Miyabi!
You’re on 24/7/356 PMS, with an attitude sharp
enough to cut steel! When someone makes you
mad, you get back at them as much as you can.
You’re very difficult to get along with.
Authority figures can all go to Hell for all
you care.

Which Great Teacher Onizuka Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Miyabi-chan eh?! That’s fine with me, because i like her a lot!! way to go coldheartedness!!!

I am currently busy with those badminton practices. Not that i want to enter a competition of some sort. just want to get into shape for my next cosplay! yehey!! ahahaha! got to take this badminton seriously!!! Its some chick form .hack or maybe a Sohee from Ragnarok. if i cant make a costume by june, i think i’ll “recycle” my monk costume and cosplay it again so that my friend marge can have a weird companion in her cosplay mania!

meine “05” keine können Sie ersetzen…, das niemand auf unserer way..i’ll Versprechung stehen können, die…

no matter what happens you’ll stay right here with me….wherever i may go…i’ll think of you..not just a friend i’m missing but as “something” i failed to notice, failed to listen to, failed to hug, and as an opportunity i failed to grasp. I’m a total failure!! why does this happen everytime?! i only see the importance of the person when they are not with me anymore and they already love someone else  i’m dying to know who… stupid me.

just want to post some pics of the new additions to my “family”. my new…toys!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

my beloved poporing!! got this form market-market!! believe it or not, i just got it as a freebie!! i also got amatsu and kunlun cds, a kafra shirt and a blasted poster!( i already gave it to paula by the way)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

my beloved ipod..that i named “pagong”. almost all the things in my room are named pagong…my pc, my stuff toys, my cellphone and now..my ipod…whahahahaha…i’m thinking of buying a brand new laptop for college..dang! i need it. Anyway..i’ll be studying at the Ateneo..my parents dropped the issue on the La Salle enrollment. Studying there will be a pain in the butt, so i need all the gadgets that i can have my nasty hands on!!! i may see members of the drastedly drasted “SPONGECOLA“!!!! yahoo for me. It’s actually one of the major reasons on why i like to study there!! many bishies running around!! hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

