In search for you…

January 23, 2005

wooh…i’m back and updating yet again…i just finished my chores for today and i feel that my hands are nearly numbed because of the endless things that I did today…

I slept last night at 1:00 am because I finished book 6 of “the series of unfortunate events”..and now I’m currently reading “the vile village”…I’m still in chapter 1 though…

*currently munching original popcorn* We went to the church this morning but we didn’t heard the gospel for we arrived late (as usual). While we were standing there in the gates of Mt. Carmel, I reminisced on the good times that *____* and I had. Mt. Carmel was one of those places because this was the last time that we saw each other before my parents confronted me with the issue…nearly a month ago ….anyway, after that we ate at Teriyaki Boy ( yokatta!! Japanese food!! Itadaikimasu!!)..The food was SUPER great….and did I just said great?? I was so stuffed because I really pigged out!!! Hehe! Another cool thing about this resto is that, they play Japanese songs in the background while occasionally playing American songs between intervals. I even heard Utada Hikaru’s “Give me a reason” and “traveling:”…Utada Hikaru, people, is the one who sang the ending song in Kingdom Hearts ( simple and clean or Hikari)….there you go!

I also watched this movie entitled “Lost in Translation”( i am a bit outdated when it comes to movies…)…which was very great indeed!! just buy the dvd. damn it!!! it includes some japanese!!! yeah!! hehe

I really hate our frinsyiphal!!! She scheduled us for a whole month full of Saturday classes!!! Can this school year be much worse?!?! Can’t imagine that…..And tomorrow will be our “dress rehearsal”…what the hell is that , anyway?!?! Damn!! I want this all to end already so I can enjoy the bliss in soliloquy……

Neo

You are a Khaos angel. You are different from all
the rest. You are a special breed of angel,
prone to suffer in the world that you are in
now. No matter how much you try to believe that
your not special, you are. There is alot that
you want to do in this world. Khaos angels are
very dramatic, we tend to have the ability to
cheer people up no matter what the mood, and
hold in your emotions. You should be proud,
Khaos angels are very rare to find in this
world of ours… (and yes. you are a completely
different type. Hence the name

What Different Kind of Angel are you…? ( Anime-ish pics )
brought to you by Quizilla

i like the result, but the pic, sucks!!

Brainiac

Brainiac

.:: What’s Your Anime Personalitiy? ::.
brought to you by Quizilla

The picture is sooo kawaii!!!!

You are soooo LOVABLE!

Waaah! You’re so LOVABLE! Everybody likes you,
because you’re a great person to have around
and it’s always happy about everything ^^.
congrats! and…can I hug you?? plz! ^///^

Yet another personality test ^-^ (nice anime pics!) NEW outcome!!
brought to you by Quizilla

heck!!! lovable?!?! no way!!!!

wizard1

You’re a Sorceress! You’re not the loudest person
but when you get mad. I wouldn’t want to be the
person you’re mad at! Anyways you love to
meditate and you think Silence is the key to
happiness,yay for you!

What Kind of Girl are you? (anime pics)
brought to you by Quizilla
wow!!! the result is super accurate!!!! cool!! the pic is nice too!!

so much for the quizzes..its time to end this crap…

Leave a Reply

