Climb inside my world. hehe

January 22, 2005

there..i thought we were going to 8 waves today but it was cancelled…woohoo!!! yey!! now i can enjoy solidarity in my room without anyone bothering me!!!

the day was as boring as usual…not to mention those “smashing” dri-run for the field demo
one of my friends from the sophies even approached me and said
“ate!!! pinahirapan kami dun!! 4 na beses kami pinasayaw dun!

*sigh* that drastedly drasted frinsyiphal deserves to die along with her “underdogs”!!
i just like the school better when i was still a freshmen where the school is organized and unbelievably happy, even though the frinsyiphal was not that nice because she was a devoted disciplinarian…at least it was for a good cause..and i understand her fully! It’s my dream to see her back in the “Tpol” as a frinsyiphal so i could leave Tpol happy. knowing that my undergrad friends will no longer bear the inconsiderate mind of the new frinsyiphal!!!

My depression has not subsided one bit… i’m still “collecting” tons of problems and i can’t even lessen them!! i’m so pitiful…do you think so?…ofcourse!! i’m helpless and unreasonable….

i saw my classmate kari with a cd of SPONGECOLA!!!!!!!!!! And i saw Yael and Armo in the cover!!! sh*t!!! i want to buy one but i can’t..its not because i don’t have enough moohlah (money)..but its because i cant go out anymore because of the piles of lies i made last year…and yes I am still grounded…and I just keep on telling myself that i have to pay for those sins that i made….I am such a bad person and I am fully aware of it!..no need to sink it in me…

I haven’t finished reading the “ersatz elevator yet” because i am super busy!! But after reading through some pages i found out that “ersatz” means a thing that pretends to be something that its not. For example i am searching for a rope but i can’t find one, so i gather some neck ties, beadspreads and some electric cords and tie them together..and now i end with an “ersatz rope” because it acts as a rope but its not….gets?…i’m not that good in explaining things…gomen!

I am planning on making another layout..but i think i just have to do it …maybe….after 5 months!!! hehe!! because my schedule is jampacked!!! I really wanted to try it out badly!!! anyway..it can wait!!

me and ian bonded together today because Tina and Jamie were absent…and we talked abou our love problems…sorry if wasn’t of much help..but i really tried my best to give you helpful advices with your dilemma….goodluck though!! I’ll be right behind you!!!!

ok…just some quiz results!!!

You're

A pretty straightforward video (compared to the
others, anyway), you rely on the coolness of
the band and the fun of just rockin’ out to
provide your subject matter. But you DO end
with a kick-ass sarariman victory dance.

Which L’arc~en~ciel Music Video Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

cool!! i like this music video!! one of the first ones that i saw!!! that made me like Laruku a lot!!!

Angry Goth

Angry Goth

What Kind of Goth Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

angry?!?! yer right….

greenhair

Your anime hair color is green.

What is your anime hair color?
brought to you by Quizilla

i know his girl!! she’s from the tales of destiny!! kawaii!!

Intellectual

You’re An Intellectual! You can always be found reading or on the computer.
People always come to you when they need
information. You don’t really care about love
at this point, your only goal is to improve
your mind. After all, knowledge is power!

What Type Of Anime Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

the quiz is right!!! i don’t need love right now, i have to study!!

no

The guy you want is probaly the popular guy in
your school. Which is great to me:) He’s so
dreamy that you’ll want him to notice you so
badly your do anything. Like in the cafateria
you’ld trip on something infront of him to make
your food spill all over you!!! Even if it’s a
brand new shirt or your favourite skirt!!! Oh
well at least he’ll notice you:)

Who’s Perfect For You??? (Cute Anime Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla
*swoons* he’s so cute!!!!!
sorry if i posted so many quiz results, i just felt like answering them all!! hehe

bye guys!!!!

Leave a Reply

